CureZone   Log On   Join

Re: I want to do liver/gall bladder/kidney cleanse during master cleanse... by JudahFirst ..... Master Cleanse Support Forum

Date:   10/3/2004 5:53:23 PM ( 17 years ago ago)
Hits:   1,152
URL:   https://www.curezone.org/forums/fm.asp?i=222264

Well, here's kind of what I have done in the past (but this is just me, mind you, and I'm NO expert):

10 - 12 months ago I did a Colon Cleanse using Dr. Natura. Can't remember exactly when I did it ... all runs together now.

In March/April I did 17 days of juice fasting.

In May did a 21-day Master-Cleanse and added the parasite cleanse for about 14 days of that.

In June I did 7 days of parasite cleanse (while eating normally), then stopped for 7 days, then last 7 days of a 10-day cleanse I returned to the parasite cleanse (I used a tincture made of Black-Walnut Hulls and Wormwood , plus another Clove tincture).

On day 11 of that second Master-Cleanse I did a Liver-Flush with great success - very easy and passed a bunch of stones (some of them were quite large).

One month later I did another 7 days on the parasite cleanse, then a Liver-Flush without the Master-Cleanse and it was a disaster for me: not eating for the first day gave me an incredible migraine, and I didn't pass any stones.

This time (I am on day 7 of my 3rd MC) I am going to add the parasite tincture (minus the cloves since they are mainly for elimination, but the SWF (Salt-Water-Flush) takes care of that) on day 11 or so, take it for 7 days, go off of it for 7, then back on another 7, then another Liver-Flush and see what happens.

Somer said her naturopath recommended doing LF's while eating instead of at the end of a fast because the bile has time to build up once again. I can't do that for obvious reasons (listed above).

Hope this is helpful! God bless and fast on!!