Epsom Salt Encapsulated
Hulda Clark Cleanse Kits

More
More
  Views: 3,746
Published: 13 years ago

This is a reply to # 844,308

Re: Dr Christopher's formula

Im no expert, I have merely learnt from hard earned experience, and fortunatley excellent wisdom cutting through the BS that si out there to lead the individual astray.

Here is my two cents worth.

I started this adventure underweight, and got thinner. Its going to happen, accept it. it needs to happen to heal properly. When your body has thrown off what it needs to throw off, and heal, then you will see weight comming on. OJ fasting is the best way to do this. What i have found now living on OJ, and fruit is that my weight has dropped to 62 kg, (and holds there despite fasting or not). I consume ZERo rubbish. its a choice and Im seeing results)

Good chance you are not digesting/assimulating the food you are consuming. Fruit is the optimum fuel that runs every cell in your body. EVERY thing you eat is converted to fructose and glucose. May as well get it first hand, from LIVE fruit. Consuming meat is merely adding to the toxic burden of your body liver/kidnes etc. May want to investigate emzymes to assist assimulation.

Not sure about the Dr Chrostopher bowel herbs. I know they went commercial years back outs source their herbs and radiate them, dose down the dose, up the price etc. Not sure how much good they do. Its taken me over a year to get my BM working ok. Ie a BM after each meal (within 30 min, still not 100% there but hugely improved). As long as I am on fruit the bowel moves fine. If I introduce other foods, I find stagnation occurs and with it various symptoms. Leads me to conclude that fruit is the ideal human food. If your system is dumping its waste, you will see no candida symptoms on fruit. Its only if constipated/congested that the symptoms appear.