CureZone   Log On   Join
New and Old Tinnitus Sufferer with a question about T gone

Clark Kidney Cleanse
Dr. Hulda Clarkís Kidney Cleanse with purest products! Great pric...

Natural Cancer Remedies
Cancer-proof your body with little known immune boosters!

Lugolís Iodine Free S&H
J.Crowísģ Lugolís Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

Clarkia Extra Strong
Clarkia Tincture 2 oz, 4 oz, 8 oz, and 16 oz

End Constipation Now
Let oxygen remove old, impacted fecal matter as it detoxifies and...

Clark Kidney Cleanse

Natural Cancer Remedies

Lugolís Iodine Free S&H

Clarkia Extra Strong

End Constipation Now

Clark Kidney Cleanse

Natural Cancer Remedies

Lugolís Iodine Free S&H

Clarkia Extra Strong

End Constipation Now

Clark Kidney Cleanse

Natural Cancer Remedies

Lugolís Iodine Free S&H

Clarkia Extra Strong

End Constipation Now

briandw Views: 9,832
Published: 15 years ago

New and Old Tinnitus Sufferer with a question about T gone

Hi all,

I've been a musician all my life and after many years of gigging, had a low level tinnitus in both ears that was negligible and never bothered me at all. Then, 10 years ago, I played two nights in a particularly loud situation and that was it: I developed fullness in both ears and then devastating off the charts tinnitus. So here's the good news first: I cured myself once already! How? mostly I think it was time. My positive message is, if it;s cochlear damage from noise exposure, it may resolve itself over time.