CureZone   Log On   Join
Day 1

Free Clark DVD!
An amazing video about the Clark protocol that will open your eyes! An...

Atomic Silver Stops Lyme
Thousands of people have overcome this horrific disease, only...

Your Ad Here
Place your ad here !

Beautiful Skin From Powerful Oils and Roses
Remove signs of aging by renewing skin cel...

New lower prices!
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Royal Tea - Digestion, Naturally
Make sure your body has what it needs while ridding i...

More
More
Roooth Views: 1,004
Published: 13 years ago

Day 1

Hi all, I'm back for another round. I did my first Master-Cleanse last summer, then shortly later did a reprise since I lapsed back into my bad eating habits quicker then I would've liked (although not right away at least). I did well after my last one but now am feeling stuck in my old eating habits & gaining wait and feeling bad/unhealthy. I eat a lot more salads so this is good but I still snack and eat junk. For me I really get cravings so getting out of the habit is one of the hardest things - an why I love MC! It's easier for me to eat healthy afterwards and since I eat veggies now, it has improved things.

So it's my fall Master-Cleanse and this time my husband is home. I think he's finally eased into the idea rather then equivocating it with anorexia. "Cleanse" I've found, is a MUCH better word then "fast". (I was truthful and told him that the cleanse is a juice fast, though.)