CureZone   Log On   Join
Read

LiveBetterServeJesus Views: 829
Published: 18 years ago

This is a reply to # 598,549

Read

I think you should do some kind of fast to clean out your pipes.

I too was overweight, low energy and tried alot of different things to feel and look better for about 10 years.
At the beginning of the year, I was determined that something was going to change so I started taking ALOT of vitamins.
I had been changing my diet with organic food for the past 2 years, and trying to work out (but I would find excuses not to).
Nothing was really helping much.
Then my sister emailed me the MC.
I did a search on the internet and found this website.
THANK GOD!!!!

These forums give a fly-on-the-wall perspective to newbies looking for insight (with usernames, people can be very open about bodily functions) and those on the Master-Cleanse can get their questions answered quickly.

You can learn so much by just using the SEARCH box in the upper right-hand corner.

I don't know why doctors (if they really want to heal) don't tell EVERYONE to clean out their digestive systems.

I just ended a 58 Day Master-Cleanse and lost 40 pounds. I did 3 Liver Flushes (during the MC) and got alot out.

For the first 20 days, I did not take any B&Ps (removes mucoid plaque or ropes), so my BMs were like bile (yellow liquid).
I had read here that hardly any people get out ropes just doing the Master-Cleanse as it is written. So I started researching. I cannot imagine doing the MC for 58 days and not getting that stuff out of me. If you have ever eaten shortening, margarine, white flour, JUNK FOOD... you most likely have it inside you now.
It is blocking your intestines from absorbing everything healthy that you are eating. (It is still aggrivating to look at all the vitamin bottles I bought a few months ago. What a waste!)
I know I lost at least 5 pounds of ropes.