CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: what CAN we eat on parasite cleanses?

Heart Worms?
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Eliminate Parasites Fast and Easy
One of the most powerful aids in helping the body el...

Natural Cancer Remedies
Cancer-proof your body with little known immune boosters!

More
More

Heart Worms?
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Eliminate Parasites Fast and Easy
One of the most powerful aids in helping the body el...

Natural Cancer Remedies
Cancer-proof your body with little known immune boosters!

Mrs. Views: 2,759
Published: 15 years ago

This is a reply to # 482,108

Re: what CAN we eat on parasite cleanses?

Hi Katie,
I am new at this too. I am doing the Paragone 35 day program. At first I felt like there wasn't much to eat. Then I started getting the recommended food on the Paragone explanation sheet. Now I feel like I am eating a gourmet diet. Yum! Paragone does allow meat; good, organic, vege-fed poultry and beef, plus wild deep sea fish, like salmon. Lots of organic veggies, mostly green ones, but any color is good, variety is important for any diet. I first chop everything, then add a couple tablespoons of olive oil to a pan, quickly stirfry the harder veggies (carrots, broccoli, celery,green pepper, onions, garlic,etc.) then I add the lighter veggies (spinach, dandelion, cabbage, bean sprouts, etc.) and cover with lid and slightly steam. Sometimes I add a scrambled egg (organic ofcourse) or some other meat or brown rice. The only seasoning I add is Redmond Real Salt. This is the best salt I have ever had, highly recommend it (health food store has it). After everything is slightly cooked I add a couple tablespoons of flax seed oil (Barleans is excellent).
I've also made a green salad with romaine lettuce, mixed tender greens, spinach, radish, green onion, grated carrots, broccoli, etc. I use organic vinegrette (no sweetner, or barely any, I look at the grams of Sugar on the label, 4 grams equal 1 tsp of sugar)