CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Primal Defense and Parasite cleanse ?

lenny Views: 5,180
Published: 18 years ago

This is a reply to # 467,708

Re: Primal Defense and Parasite cleanse ?

Pattione didn't you get the Klenz Tea with your Internal Klenz? That is what I would use. It works well with the fiber, helps clean the organs. Plus it keeps things moving along. At first you'll feel a little crampy in the morning, that goes away. And water drink, drink, drink. Days that I didn't get enough water I felt it. Epson salt baths. Nice before you go to bed. As far as the die off symptoms, I think anything you use to help yourself get better there is going to be some sort of dye off. I had it again when I started the kefir. Of course they tell you to start it slow like primal defense, not me and I had quite a few die off symptoms. Its settling down now. Just think of die off symptoms as a sign that things are working, and you will get better. I'm new to all this stuff and sometimes I wonder if I'm doing the right things. Something is working cause on a scale from 1 to 10, 1 being what I felt like, I would say I'm a 7 now. I'm trying to get myself ready for the liver cleanses. A little afraid yet. I'll get there. As for the oil of oregano, it made a big difference. Go to the web site I gave you and do some investigating. Kefir, my gift from God. You can't buy them, People with them share them with you. You get a cultured drink with them that people who are lactose intolerant are suppose to be able to drink. Its suppose to help with candidiasis. Kefir helps to replenish the good bacteria in our guts and prevent overgrowth of the candida yeast. Lots of other benefits. A good Probiotic. If you take care of them, you'll have them forever. They don't cost you anything. You can learn more on Kefir at Greg's grains at Yahoo Groups or Dom's Kefir making site. Thats where I got my grains. I might have some in a couple of weeks. Been giving extra grains to my family. They grow if you t