CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Tobi's earlier post, reposted by Rokybird. I hope you can get your amalgams out soon Tobi. I am sure you will feel a lot better when you do.

tobi Views: 2,703
Published: 17 years ago

This is a reply to # 34,368

Re: Tobi's earlier post, reposted by Rokybird. I hope you can get your amalgams out soon Tobi. I am sure you will feel a lot better when you do.

earlier=months ago.
I have learned a lot since then and I have a lot of first hand experience in detox, having my Amalgams removed...

Still, I don't see any contradictions with my current views.

My theory is still the same and still based on science. Now, I also have my own experience in addition to...

What I believe is that when you are freshly exposed to mercury,
the major effect is brain fog, and chronic fatigue. This is not due to the total amount of mercury in your body, but rather the amount of fee-floating mercury in your BLOOD to be specific. In other words, mobilized mercury.

When you get your Amalgams firs put in, that is a time when you are exposed to a lot of mercury. So I attribute my initial symptoms to this, as I did in the above referenced post. In addition, I was always a carnivore and onion freak. Unfortunately these things are important but do not do a great job getting the mercury actually out of your system. I believe this to be the cause of the slower settling of mercury in deep tissue, in my own case.

Once you stop stirring up mercury from deep tissue such as fat cells where mercury is mostly benign and does little harm, the two major symptoms of mercury poisoning greatly decrease. Chronic fatigue and brain fog. Why? Only because you have degreased the amount of free floating mercury in your blood.

You can do this three ways. One, get your Amalgams out, stop eating mercury, and stop stirring up mercury.