CureZone   Log On   Join
Shelley I need your advice

Free Clark DVD!
An amazing video about the Clark protocol that will open your eyes! An...

Makeing High PPM Silver
Making Hundreds of Bottles of Lower PPM in a few hours of Coll...

Dr. Clark Shop
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Royal Tea - Digestion, Naturally
Make sure your body has what it needs while ridding i...

Beautiful Skin From Powerful Oils and Roses
Remove signs of aging by renewing skin cel...

More
More
vino Views: 742
Published: 14 years ago

Shelley I need your advice

I already posted this one but probably my timing was bad as you were on vacations :) I would realy like to hear your opinion

I'll try to cut it short (excuse my bad english as it is not my mother tongue)

I've been battling candida for about 6 months now and i think i got it under control. But during that time as i used antifungals and probiotics I had terrible die-off reactions which caused many symptoms including headaches, depression..but mostly skin erruptions : rashes, Psoriasis and what dusturbes me the most -vitiligo (it is a skin disorder, hypopigmentation, skin becomes milky white)

i' have been diagnosed with vitiligo (before i started anti-candida regime) for a year now and after a half-year treatment last year i managed to repigment my vitiligo spots, but afterwards as i started anti-candida protocol my vitiligo only got worse.

i noticed every time i had used antifungals or larger amount of probiotics i had a vitiligo condition worsening immediately!

I also have a gilbert's syndrome (liver's ability to handle bilirubin is compromised) and i think this is the main reason why i can not detoxify well and why i easily get too much toxins from the die-off.

As i finished my candida protocol i tought thing would get better and 10 days ago i started bowel cleansing with P&B shakes.