CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Does oat bran have gluten in it?
 
whiteflowerlady Views: 1,782
Published: 15 years ago
 
This is a reply to # 301,657

Re: Does oat bran have gluten in it?


Blastocystis hominis is a parasite, an animal, not a bacteria. This is very different as the theory is that B. Hominis eats your good flora, which let Candida proliferates!
 
Printer-friendly version of this page Email this message to a friend
Alert Moderators
Report Spam or bad message  Alert Moderators on This GOOD Message

This Forum message belongs to a larger discussion thread. See the complete thread below. You can reply to this message!


 

Donate to CureZone


CureZone Newsletter is distributed in partnership with https://www.netatlantic.com


Contact Us - Advertise - Stats

Copyright 1999 - 2021  www.curezone.org

0.219 sec, (1)