CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Strongyloides with red hair worm infection Formula 26

mattk3 Views: 1,095
Published: 3 years ago

This is a reply to # 2,419,564

Re: Strongyloides with red hair worm infection Formula 26

I am a survivor, electrical engineer in research and development. I had a bit of chemistry, but mostly self taught, having read about 100g of research.
I successfully self treated my severe infection of flat, white, reds, prehistoric.

I started the process with pH, Amino, Yeast, and SIBO, so I guess you can say I had it bad.

I developed my own methods, protocols, process, and formulas.

I practice the challenge method.

For example:
There are three kinds of red worm infections.
Red worms can be challenged by:

Invermectin
Thyme
Fenben
Pyrantel
Invermectin
Peppermint
and Geraniol 60.
Corriander ?
10-Gingerol

Strongyloides react to IVM: FenBen: LEV/Pyrantel: External Pyrantel,IVM, and FenBen. TBD is Geraniol 60.
Strongyles react to Pyrantel with LEV.
Prehistorics react to peppermint: Geraniol 60: - like Anisaksis
Various terpines have not yet been mapped, but several look promising.

I have faith in identifying the types of infections, dosing them into stasis, and removing and curing them in the sequence of Flat, White, Red, Prehistorics. One gal worked years on flatworms. Daily they came out. Adding peppermint solved the problem, her mix of conventional and prehistoric parasites made the removal of conventional, impossible. Simultaneously, the impasse was broken.

Depending on the infections, it can take years, but focus on each layer of peeling an onion, one eventually gets to the core.

I tend to correspond with severe complicated infections, in that is what I went thru. It took me 6 years to unravel and cure my infections.
I am not unscathed. It took to long to decipher the formula and pattern required to force opportunity and susceptibility for each species.
The tactics are a bit unconventional.

In general: