New lower prices!
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
  Views: 806
Published: 16 years ago

This is a reply to # 235,691

Re: Why can't I do this?

Oh boy, do I ever know how you feel. I did a Master-Cleanse last year for just about 40 days. It wasnít the easiest thing I had ever done, but I did it. After day 3 I had highs and lows, but the results were so fabulous that when I did hit a low point, I would just look at all the wonderful things that were happening to my mind and body, and I would push on. HOWEVER, I have been trying to no avail for the past couple of months to do another. The furthest I would get would be to day three (which Iím on now) and then Iíd fall.