CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: How contagious is Morgellons?

Verifiable High PPM Silver
Virus, Bacteria, Pure Colloidal Silver Support Forum, Acne ...

More
More

Verifiable High PPM Silver
Virus, Bacteria, Pure Colloidal Silver Support Forum, Acne ...

maybelle180 Views: 2,956
Published: 5 years ago

This is a reply to # 2,224,345

Re: How contagious is Morgellons?

I am a biologist, therefore I hope I can provide substantiation with my observations and education ? (Although observations are anecdotal because of the limited # subjects used thus far.) So, with consideration of this, I assure you that rotifers were intimately involved with the two cases of morgellons that I have seen. I have observed, sketched, and photographed literally hundreds of rotifers under the microscope, all of whom originated directly from the lesions of two morgies. Unless you know what to look for, it is virtually impossible to see them because morphologically they are so different from other, more traditional pathogens. I say this for two reasons:
1) I recruited many people, but no one was able to see them in the prepared slides. Invited were: one psychologist who studies parasites (fleas) on squirrels, an experienced vet tech who should know what a parasite looks like under a scope, two microbiologists who use electron microscopes daily, two non-science instructors from different local colleges, and one high-school drop out from Compton, CA. Where's Waldo? Why couldn't anyone identify the rotifers? Possibly because rotifers walk the fine line between micro and macroscopic (visible to the naked eye). They are small but not invisible. Most parasitologists look at either big things like Tapeworms or small things like amoebae. No one is looking for a vector that is between sizes, and rotifers are the smallest animals on the planet! On top of that, rotifers look so weird that they are hard to spot even if you know exactly what you're looking for. Their typical appearance is just a blur.