CureZone   Log On   Join
Haven't felt well for almost 8 years and still no answers

Lugolís Iodine Free S&H
J.Crowísģ Lugolís Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

Original Hulda Clark
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Your Ad Here
Place your ad here !

More
More

Lugolís Iodine Free S&H
J.Crowísģ Lugolís Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

Original Hulda Clark
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Your Ad Here
Place your ad here !

EnigmaticsAZ Views: 3,414
Published: 8 years ago

Haven't felt well for almost 8 years and still no answers

I want to preface this post with a quick apology for being long-winded. LOL

At any rate, I'm a 34 year old male. I'll start my story off back in 2005, the year my health took a strange, unexplained turned. When I graduated college (2002) I went to work for a restaurant. I quickly moved my way up into a corporate training position, so when I wasn't waiting tables I was flying around the country to new locations to train the staff. Waiting tables was as physically demanding as it gets, but it was nothing compared to those trips. They would last 4 weeks. I would work 6 days a week and 12-13 hour days. For the first time in my life I was drinking/abusing energy drinks and Starbucks in order to keep up. It didn't help that I wasn't getting very much restful sleep and on many nights I'd go and grab some drinks with the other trainers.

I was on the last leg of a west coast trip up in Seattle when I suddenly became extremely ill. It was the worst I had ever felt in my life. I came down with a fever of 100+, my body hurt all over, my gums were bleeding, and I developed some kind of infection near one of my wisdom teeth. The bizarre thing is I kept trying to work through it because I wouldn't get paid unless I put in my hours. After about 2 weeks I couldn't take it anymore. I checked myself into a local hospital. The doctor really couldn't tell me what was going on. He prescribed me some Antibiotics for my mouth infection and requested I fly home to rest up.