You're right to say that real kefir has no lactose but Bee Wilder claims that it is merely changed to another type of sugar. So according to bee wilder kefir contains sugar.
Not true. The lactose is fermented forming beneficial lactic acid, which is not a sugar. Many of the claims being made by Price and Wilder are way off base.
Donate to CureZone
CureZone Newsletter is distributed in partnership with https://www.netatlantic.com
2.953 sec, (1)