Hulda Clark Cleanses
Free Shipping on order over $29

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
  Views: 1,080
Published: 11 years ago

Newbie here.What to order ASAP? Learning throughTrial &Error

Hi Barefoot,

Please, help me. Iíve been reading the forum for 2 weeks but still need your advice. Will try to make my questions short.

Iím 33. Male. Height 5'8", weight 155. No allergies. Since early childhood experiencing constipations. To this date I often get sick with cold/flu. Had hepatitis-A at age 12. Since birth I have Biliary Dyskinesia (my understanding of this is when gallbladderís duct is curved which prevents enough bile from entering the stomach). This was giving me severe pain after eating until age of 12 when I got treated by antibiotics. No pain since then. (Probably accumulated bile created inflammation Ė but no pain after antibiotics).

Usually I feel low-energy, trouble concentrating, tired. Iíve learned now that this is due to loads of mucus, acidic body and waste. Up to age 32 I was heaving acnes on my face. At 32 they were gone. To my shame I followed some disinformation 3 years ago I started taking Psyllium Husks, lots of Synthetic Vitamin C and other vitamins. Now I realize it was wrong.

Nine months ago I started having very thin stool which gets thinner gradually and follows by severe diarrhea. I often get cold/flu at the time of diarrhea. This is happening right now. No normal stool for at least 9 month. Now I know this is also due to mucus. 4 month ago I stopped eating meat, diary sugar and bread. I eat mostly fruits and vegs.