CureZone   Log On   Join
Ascaris questions... attn: Onwards

jack napier Views: 3,024
Published: 11 years ago

Ascaris questions... attn: Onwards

(original response)
"I have been using the olive leaf powder for the past 4 months with excellent results eliminating a very bad Ascaris problem.

In the new year I will continue with 1 tsp olive leaf with 4 large caps of Black-Walnut , 4 large caps of Wormwood and 4 caps of cloves.

Go to Mountain rose Herbs where you can find all of these ingredients. You can also buy the OO (Olive-Oil) large size caps plus a small capsule maker.

In the future please post to me on the parasites Forum so we can share info with others.

I can help you better if I know what you are dealing with."

Well, I am new to the forum and believe I have an Ascaris problem. Forgive me if my story & questions are obvious ones to any of you...

I was in Mexico (border town) three years ago and came down with explosive dysentery with chills and fever, all of it. I was so dehydrated from vomiting and diarrhea that I took myself to the closest ER in the States, where all they did was take blood and give me an IV saline solution and charge me $2,000 for an hour of lying on a cot.

I recovered somewhat with a few days on an apple juice fast, but still had rumblings in my gut and episodes of bad diarrhea that have flared up worse and worse over the three years since. I have taken Mebendazole twice (single Vermox doses) two years apart and saw small (pinky finger length and width) off-white, round seemingly transparent worms both times along with what looked like white rice "eggs", but much, much smaller than the Tapeworm eggs I've seen in photos here.