CureZone   Log On   Join
Liver Flush & Nausea Tips

Miss Helfinger Views: 1,951
Published: 9 years ago

This is a reply to # 1,652,265

Liver Flush & Nausea Tips

Go Miss Grape! Get er done! WONDERFUL!!!

I feel for you on the nausea - HolisticRae and I have been doing tandem Liver Flushes for six months and it's been intense. My nausea has come and gone but I can say with confidence that many Liver Flushes ago it seemed to stop altogether. It may well be that I have a few nauseous moments coming yet - but I believe Uny was correct in saying that no two Liver Flushes are alike. It makes sense since the liver/gallbladder system aren't where they were at any other point in flushing. Neither is peristalsis, with having gotten more bile flow in there. There are a few things to mention to make sure you're helping and supporting the process as it goes along. Castor oil packs every night of the liver week are imperative. Afterward, I put a charcoal poltice on and when HolisticRae and I have done that - our results were decidedly different. Hot/Cold therapy made a huge difference, too. I hope you've been doing some Liver Tincture drops on your tongue -that made a big difference for me. In fact, the last few liver flushes, I've taken the tincture to my bedside table and just before I did the flush drink, I dropped 5 drops on my tongue. It helped a lot. I also clutch a crystal in my left hand, though, while I'm trying to fall asleep. There are a myriad of ways to help round out the healing experience.