CureZone   Log On   Join
Thanks, thoughts and Other Stuff ;o)

Free Book by Dr. Clark!
Bestselling author Dr. Hulda Clark claims to have cured cancer

Hawthorn Berry Heart Syrup
Dr. Christopherís Hawthorn Berry Syrup. Considered by many ...

Dr. Clark Shop
Hulda Clark Cleanses

More
More

Free Book by Dr. Clark!
Bestselling author Dr. Hulda Clark claims to have cured cancer

Hawthorn Berry Heart Syrup
Dr. Christopherís Hawthorn Berry Syrup. Considered by many ...

Dr. Clark Shop
Hulda Clark Cleanses

t_montreal Views: 926
Published: 9 years ago

Thanks, thoughts and Other Stuff ;o)

Hello Everyone,

I hope you all are doing well:)

I feel like I should post something tonight...I've just completed a big liver flush, my first in a couple of weeks...and goodness, did I ever need it! I had been doing them every week for at least 2 1/2 months, and then the last month or so, I got sorta lazy, and only did one every 2 weeks ;P LOL, I never thought in my life that I'd ever be doing that many, and that often!- but I've learned that my liver has been in need of some serious TLC, for a seriously long time:)

So, I hope my thoughts will come out fluidly. It's almost 3:30am here, and I've been up doing 1 1/2 coffee enemas- I'd prepared a super strong solution earlier, and realized as I was diluting it, how much I had. I figured use it all up, as I was having really bad nausea and 'urpy burpys' (heartburn) about 4 hours after the flush. I've noticed that for me, it usually takes this amount of time before I can really 'feel' what the verdict is- meaning, if I can go to bed and wait until the next morning to do a CE, or if I need to do one before bed. Tonight was the latter.