CureZone   Log On   Join
Pleasse help me ,about to give up

Hulda Clark Cleanses
Wormwood, Clove, Clarkia, Turmeric, Epsom Salt, Uva Ursi, Goldenr...

More
More

Hulda Clark Cleanses
Wormwood, Clove, Clarkia, Turmeric, Epsom Salt, Uva Ursi, Goldenr...

Views: 3,776
Published: 12 years ago

Pleasse help me ,about to give up

Hi,

I have been visiting curezone for some time now and have come across some eye opening information. I have been battling severe health problems for the last 10 yrs or so and I am willing to gove up now ,can take it anymore....

Heres a little history ,hopefully it will make it easier to understand my problem and how it started..

1998 - started having hemmoroids, fissures with intense anal itching( healed with the ayurvedic herbs)
1999 - started having bowel trouble ,constipation, not getting that "fully clear" feeling.
1998- Started having painful periods , heavy clotting, bleeding ( gotten worse over the years)hair started falling out and greying
2002 - diagnosed as having Adenomyosis ( endo of the uterus)
2005 - had a boy (normal delivery ) .Concieved with the help of Fertility doctor.

Right after delivery ,Started having severe drenching sweating ,fatigue ,memory problems ,panic attacks , brain fog, muscle aches and pains, lower back pain .Symptoms persist till today ( unfortunately thyroid tests came out "normal" ,so no help there)

Sept 2007 - hair started falling out like crazy
Nov 2007 - had myomectomy to remove 6 cm fibroid from inside uterus( was bleeding continuously for 3 months before surgery.

2009- Finally found a naturopath willing to help ( very expensive though) She tested for deficiencises :-
Scar tissue on left ovary ,periods cramps horrible ,more and more pain killers.
She helped me cure my nausea , throat obstuction and treated me for sugar and carb cravings, helped me sleep better .Did some circuit repair on various meridians