CureZone   Log On   Join
Are you still tired, fatigued (LONG post)

summerhaunt Views: 1,524
Published: 11 years ago

Are you still tired, fatigued (LONG post)

This was also posted over in Ask Trapper ... (visit here //www.curezone.org/forums/fm.asp?i=1370609#i
for viewing the responses and updates)

I've been working at trying to get healthy for the last two years through various health regimes here at Cure Zone. I've seen improvements through my ongoing "favorite fabulous five" (Iodine supplementation w/companion nutrients, Essiac Tea, Colloidal Silver , Beck blood electrification, and oil pulling), and Humaworm (only do this one as needed). But I've been puzzled that my fatigue hasn't gotten better, except for a few sporadic days. I figure after all this time, I should have knocked out most of the bad pathogens or toxins, so why am I still fatigued?

Until recently, I can tell you I've only felt awake less than 5 days out of a year. I have posted before in other forums about a sleep disorder I have [ideopathic hypersomnia and upper airway resistance syndrome (UARS)]. I arouse from sleep 39 times in an hour with no apneas according to the last sleep study, which was done about 4 years ago, so I could have gotten worse without knowing. And because of that I get no level 3 or 4 sleep—nada, zilch, zero. The sleep problems never responded to conventional sleep medications, changes to sleep environment, or the CPAP. I even went through counseling and some professional hypnotherapy, just in case it was psychological even though I was sure it wasn't.

The past few weeks, I've noticed off and on I've had some days I've been awake and alert. My husband has been out of town a lot for training for work, so I wondered what about his absence was helping my sleep. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE him! I was absolutely positive it wasn't BECAUSE he was gone, so I started analyzing what was different about my sleep when he was away.