CureZone   Log On   Join
Whole Body Vibration Therapy.

San2006 Views: 3,274
Published: 11 years ago

Whole Body Vibration Therapy.

Source: http://heartofhealing.net/2007/02/28/have-you-turbosonicd-yet-whole-body-vibr...

Blog

Have you “Turbosonic’d” yet? Whole Body Vibration Therapy.

February 28, 2007

I’ve been using a machine called the Turbosonic for several months now, for only 10 minutes a couple times a week. The results have been quite remarkable. My muscles are much stronger. I have more energy and sleep more deeply. My digestion is better and I feel “lighter” in general.

(In case your wondering, there is no financial or other benefit for me in promoting this product.)

I’ve heard from others, either first or second hand, that they have had similar results. In addition to people experiencing what I have, I’ve been told of one woman’s depression lifting and another whose fibromyalgia symptoms vastly improved. A friend of mine lost an inch all over in less than 2 months’ time and I ran into a woman coming out of her session who states she lost her cellulite. (I must say, however, she was fairly trim and probably didn’t have a whole lot to begin with.)