CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: mackenzie1 question
 
mackenzie1 Views: 562
Published: 13 years ago
 
This is a reply to # 1,011,404

Re: mackenzie1 question


I thought of that after I posted. Some vegetarians may not realize that gelatin is derived from animal products. Maybe that was it--she may have not meant so much that gelatin capsules are bad for candida, but that they are a non-vegetarian food.
 
Printer-friendly version of this page Email this message to a friend
Alert Moderators
Report Spam or bad message  Alert Moderators on This GOOD Message

This Forum message belongs to a larger discussion thread. See the complete thread below. You can reply to this message!


 

Donate to CureZone


CureZone Newsletter is distributed in partnership with https://www.netatlantic.com


Contact Us - Advertise - Stats

Copyright 1999 - 2020  www.curezone.org

0.168 sec, (1)