CureZone
Old Format -> CureZone.INFO
As an American, I am confused.. what's wrong with people nowadays?
  • As an American, I am confused.. what's wrong with people nowadays?   Idealistic Youth   12y  2,415  
    This is NOT my avatar. This is just randomly assigned image, until I upload my own avatar. Click here to see my profile.
    Idealistic Youth
    Date: 10/20/2003 6:36:43 AM   ( 12y ago )   Hits:   2418
    As an American, I am confused.. what's wrong with people nowadays?
    Im a college student in California (born and raised, so yes, that makes me a hippie liberal) and am appalled by everything that comes out of Bush's mouth. As for Iraq... I read all of the above posts and understand the Iraqui man's point, that this is their chance to be free of a dictator, but at what cost? What sort of freedom is having your country bombed on a daily basis, left in rubble and ruin with the masses of dead and injured? I agree that Saddamm is an evil bastard, but the solution is assasination, not annaihalation of the whole country.