CureZone
Old Format -> CureZone.INFO
Re: possible for worms to burrow out of skin?
  • possible for worms to burrow out of skin?   #62110   9y  9,059
    • this is my first time responding to a question. so i hope you get this. several...   #30242   9y  8,805
      • 30242, I read that some tiny ones like that do burrow into or out of the skin. ...   boldyloxx   9y  8,947
        • YIKES!!!! i looked up and found lots of worms that do, and many that come fro...   #62110   9y  8,797
          • That’s why I wear sandals when walking on the carpets in my home-- we’ve had dog...   boldyloxx   9y  13,043  
            This is my avatar. Click here to see my profile.
            boldyloxx
            Date: 4/23/2006 1:53:20 PM   ( 9y ago )   Hits:   13043
            That's why I wear sandals when walking on the carpets in my home-- we've had dogs all our lives-- and we used to always have at least two cats.

I love animals- but wont' permit them on my bed or in my bedroom. After petting or hugging them, I wash my hands afterwards.

It's important to note that our housepets can be infected by parasites FROM US too! so maintenance parasite cleanses for our pets are also in order. I like Paralixer for the pets. Its' odorless, tasteless and scentless and very effective. Put some in the pets food. A lady over at the pet forum used it on her cats and had great results! KingBio sells it for very inexpensive. You can do a Google search for it and find it for sale for $9.95 a bottle.

It's also good to use for oneself if you have sinus parasites--such as thread worm.
            (which can end up in the sinuses as well as small stages of other worms)

When our one cat died-- all the fleas we never knew existed on her came out of her fur and onto the carpet. She had been dead for about 2 days behind the Television stereo center. It is so heavy- you really need like 4 people to move it. We couldnt find her and thought she ran off outside.