Blog: Spirit Speaks
by Liora Leah

Divine Human Upgrades

Needing a "boost" into the New Energy? Suzanna Kennedy is offering a FREE Introduction to Divine Human Upgrades teleconference--tune in to find out more, and to see if you want to sign up for the 12 week teleconference meditation sessions that follow!

Date:   7/14/2008 8:32:17 PM   ( 7 y ) ... viewed 1646 times

Introduction to Divine Human Upgrades

Come learn, grow and en-lighten up with Suzanna

Wednesday, July 16: 10am Honolulu, 1pm Los Angeles, 4pm New York, 9pm London
Thursday, July 17: 6am Sydney, 8am Auckland
1.5 hour duration
Session recorded and emailed to all registrants


Introduction is FREE

RegisterNow :
http://www.realitycrafting.com/IntroDHU





If you are one of the souls who is making the evolutionary leap with Mother Earth, (and you are or you wouldn't be reading this), your soul is determined to purge hidden, unconscious fear and separation programming from your heart, mind and body before the end of this year. Your Higher Self has brought you here today to invite you to choose the path of graceful transformation. The alternative is to purge through dramatizing the programming. How much still remains hidden within you? And how much longer can you afford to dramatize fear and lack? Wouldn't it be better to neutralize the old programming BEFORE it has a chance to create more personal drama?

Your purpose now, in this time, is to remember who you really are. It is to bring your radiance into this body. It is to transmute this dense physical body into a body of light. It is to anchor spirit into matter and express your version of Heaven on this Earth.



Are you ready to activate the radiance of your light and live in:


Profound inner peace?
Clear connection to your Higher Self guidance?
Freedom from fear, worry, doubt?
Deep, intimate connection with your True Self, Source, Spirit and All That Is?
Understanding of who you are, why you are here, and what you are here to do?
Creative expression of your joyful service, receiving gratitude and appreciation in the form of outrageous abundance?

Your spiritual enlightenment occurs when your consciousness permanently expands beyond the limits of your body and your mind's self-created identity.

During this event, you will:


Get an update on the planetary enlightenment project
Discover your personal opportunity for accelerated enlightenment
Learn about a new Divine Human Upgrade Technology
Experience the Triple Flame Activation

Are you ready to shine?
Humanity Needs Your Light!




Suzanna Kennedy,

http://www.RealityCrafting.com

SacredUnion@RealityCrafting.com
PO Box 606 Kilauea, HI 96754
Toll Free: 866.393.9001
Hawaii Direct: 808.828.6542


Add This Entry To Your CureZone Favorites!

Printer-friendly version of this page
Email this message to a friend
Bookmark this page/Add to Favorites or press Ctrl+D
DISCLAIMER / WARNING   Alert Webmaster



Share:  Facebook  MySpace  Digg  Reddit  StumbleUpon  Furl this page  Delicious  BlinkList  dzone  Simpy.com  Fark.com  BlogMarks  Wists.com  Google


Terms of Service - Privacy Policy - Spam Policy - Disclaimer - Guidelines & Rules

CureZone Newsletter is distributed in partnership with www.netatlantic.com


Contact Us - About - Advertise - Stats

Copyright 1999 - 2015  www.curezone.org

0.102 sec, (2)

Add This Blog To Your CureZone Favorites!
 
Add This Entry To Your CureZone Favorites!

Comments (15 of 269):
Re: Dr. Alberto Vi… #1732… 19 mon
Re: Poem:Yin & Yang LFIRE 3 y
Re: Prayer for Mon… Liora… 4 y
Re: Prayer for Mon… Liora… 4 y
Re: Prayer for Mon… fledg… 4 y
Re: Prayer for Mon… YOURE… 4 y
Re: Poem:"Holograp… YOURE… 4 y
QiGong Energy Heal… Liora… 4 y
Re: Spirit:Grand E… Liora… 4 y
Re: Poem:"Holograp… Liora… 5 y
Re: Poem:"Holograp… super… 6 y
Re: Poem:"Holograp… Liora… 6 y
Kryon on Fear: Fea… Liora… 6 y
Kryon: Current Eve… Liora… 6 y
Re: 2012=Doom? Not! Liora… 6 y
All Comments (269)

Blog Entries (12 of 256):
Divine Human Upgrades  7 y
Judaism & Shamanism  7 y
New Moon Meditation-Teleconf…  7 y
New Earth Energy  7 y
Art:Marriage Masculine/Femin…  7 y
TONIGHT!World Peace Meditati…  7 y
Happy Solstice!  7 y
Summer Water Blessings!  7 y
Art:Solstice Full Moon  7 y
Time Code Shift  7 y
Summer Solstice Meditation  7 y
Earth's Magnetic Field  7 y R
All Entries (256)

Blogs by Liora Leah (1):
Mother Earth Heals  82 d  (689)

Similar Blogs (10 of 185):
My 120 Day Broad Fa…  by celery stick  154 min
Intelgadgets - Prod…  by intelgadgets  14 h
30 Day Water-ONLY-F…  by itsher  15 h
ABCs of Conscious E…  by luckman  22 h
Plant Your Dream!  by YourEnchantedGardener  28 h
Son of Truth of Self  by Chef JeM  32 h
I Love!  by Chef JeM  54 h
Earthing grounding …  by Shanes12  60 h
Intelgadgets- Produ…  by intelgadgets  62 h
EarthSpirit  by Mayah  4 d
All Blogs (1,019)


Ancient Water Secret Revealed
Find out how you can remove fluoride from your drinking water...


Kidney Cleanse
Hulda Clark Cleanses